• Capitol 1212 & B-Burg vs. Clinton Sly – “Megaton”

    Capitol 1212 & B-Burg vs. Clinton Sly – “Megaton”  Heavy hitting Ragga Jungle vibes from Captiol 1212 with Clinton Sly on the mic! Dancehall remix by Bazza Ranks. Released by In Da Jungle Recordings. Now available on: iTunes, Junodownload & Spotify! http://capitol-1212records.com | http://www.clintonsly.com http://www.facebook.com/Capitol1212 | http://www.facebook.com/clintonsly

  • Wave it Up

    I recently dropped some vocals for Dubstep artist Wooli.  It’s making some nice waves on the scene. “Wave it up!” https://www.beatport.com/release/the-cave/1959665 https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/the-cave-ep/id1205723123?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

  • Akcept – The Streets (Feat Clinton Sly)

    Out on AMAR Records. The Streets EP by Akcept. Dubby, roots reggae vibes! Check out my collaboration on the title track, “The Streets” Akcept ‘The Streets’ EP by Akcept https://amaruk.bandcamp.com/ http://www.juno.co.uk/products/akcept-the-streets-ep/629927-01/ http://www.redeyerecords.co.uk/vinyl/79015-amar009-akcept-the-streets-ep

  • Party All Night w/ FleCK

    Released now as an exclusive on Junodownload is Party All Night, produced by FleCK along with some heavy remixes! Worldwide release 9/9/16.

  • The Only One – Kila ft. Ruby & Clinton Sly

    The Only One – featuring Kila, Ruby and Canadian Reggae talent; Clinton Sly is a Latin flavored Dancehall mover. The song is set to make huge waves with its Reggae, Reggaeton and R&B lyrics that will surely captivate you and even get you dancing! Released: April 1, 2016 (iTunes, Spotify), May 2, 2016 (Juno Download)

  • Badder

    Banging new dubstep tune from Dirt Monkey ft. Clinton Sly! Out now.

  • Straight To Mi Brain!

    The Illuminated & Distant Roots feat. Clinton Sly – “Straight To Mi Brain / Straight To Mi Dub”. 7″. Limited, stamped, white label. Vinyl only. No repress. Out now on the Grand Ancestor record label. GET IT- https://clintonsly.bandcamp.com/album/the-straight-to-mi-brain-the-illuminated-distant-roots-ft-clinton-sly EU/UK: http://www.steppas.com/steprec/product/ga004/ http://www.grandancestor.com

  • Just Us

    Out now on Uprise Music: DirtyStack & Deity feat. Clinton Sly – Just Us. Get it now! Also on iTunes!

  • Bad Bad Baaad!

    Clinton has been pretty busy cooking some tunes. Recently released for free by Karetus on their free full flavored album PIÑATA, Bad Bones ft. Clinton Sly. Dancehall fused madness. Also, just released is a huge banger on the Buygore label. Bad Royale ft. Clinton Sly – Bounce With Me. Taken from their mega EP, Quest

  • Ready Remixed Download

    Ready Remixed is now available through Bandcamp and Junodownload. Soon on iTunes. Get it now! Ready Remixed by Clinton Sly iTunes: https://goo.gl/ygFYY8 | Juno: http://goo.gl/PtMC7d | Bandcamp: https://goo.gl/dVBi2M BALANCED RECORDS INC. INFO@BALANCED-RECORDS.COM BALANCED-RECORDS.COM